7 Chakras Incense Sticks - Individual aromas - Singles

7 Chakras Incense Sticks - Individual aromas - Singles

Sold out
$ 9.99
$ 8.99

Searching for the best aromas to help you balance your Chakras naturally?

Chakra 20 packs are made for you! Every wonderfully packaged pack is filled with wonderful aromas, a description of the Chakra and a mantra.

A doctor of Ayurveda formulated every aroma in this collection. This makes Chakras™ incense sticks the perfect companion for your meditation, yoga, reflection and/or environmental scenting.

    • The 1st Chakra Muladhara (Root): Centers upon your core needs for survival, physical and financial security, and livelihood. Without a balanced Root Chakra, it is impossible to fully balance the other chakras.
    • The 2nd Chakra (Sacral): Influences your personal creativity from artistic expression to creative problem solving.
    • The 3rd Chakra (Solar Plexus): Strongly influences your identity and sense of self worth.
    • The 4th Chakra (Heart) Influences your ability to give and receive love in a healthy way and cope with sadness from betrayals, breakup and death of a loved one.
    • The 5th Chakra (Throat): Influences your ability to communicate your thoughts, opinons, desires and feelings and the ability to hear, listen and understand.
    • The 6th Chakra (Third Eye) Influences the part of your mind that controls your common sense, wisdom, intelligence, memory, dreams, spirituality and intuition.
    • The 7th Chakra (Crown): Influences the superior consciousness of yourself beyond the physical or material.


Each stick burns 60 minutes so you can enjoy your spiritual calm. You can relax and prosper from the benefits each chakra incense can provide, from helping to balance your specific chakra to enjoying the unique aromas they each have to offer.

    The fragrant oils used in Chakras Incense sticks are created from the best essential oils of magnificent quality, superior aromatic herbs and flowers of exquisite fragrance, botanical resins, rare woods and exotic spices. These are some of our state of the art natural fragrant oil blends.

    Primary Aromas for each type of stick are as follows:
    1 – Root Chakra - Muladhara – Patchouli & Vetiver (Vetyver)
    2 – Sacral Chakra – Svadhisthana – Ylang Ylang & Jasmine
    3 – Solar Plexus Chakra – Manipura – Bergamot & Ginger
    4 – Heart Chakra – Anahata – Sandalwood & Rose
    5 – Throat Chakra – Vishuddha – Frankincense & Peppermint
    6 – Third Eye Chakra – Ajna - Cinnamon & Sage
    7 – Crown Chakra – Sahasrara – Frankincense & Myrrh & Lotus

    Enhance your meditation, relaxation, or yoga practice with some of the world's best incense designed and created with your well being in mind.

    Not sure which Chakra you prefer or need? 
    Buy all 7 Chakras in one great gift set here.

    You recently viewed

    Clear recently viewed
    --> --> --> --> -->